Webinar – Carer Gateway regional delivery partners – roles and responsibilities

The Department of Social Services will be hosting a second webinar on the new network of Carer Gateway regional delivery partners.

The first webinar was held on Friday, 28 September 2018, which provided:

  • background information on the Integrated Carer Support Service (ICSS) model
  • an overview of the ICSS implementation program
  • an introduction to the Carer Gateway regional delivery partner operating model.

A recording of the webinar is available to view online.

From September 2019, Carer Gateway regional delivery partners will start to deliver, or coordinate access to, new and improved local carer services.

The second webinar will provide specific detail on the roles and responsibilities of the Carer Gateway regional delivery partners.

 Webinar Title

 Carer Gateway regional delivery partners – roles and responsibilities

 Date and Time

 Monday 29 October 2018

 State and Territory

 Start  -  Finish

 ACT, NSW, VIC, QLD and TAS

 2.00pm – 4.00pm (AEDT)

 SA

 1.30pm – 3.30pm (ACDT)

 NT

 12.30pm – 2.30pm (ACST)

 WA

 11.00am – 1.00pm (AWST)

 Link

 http://livestream.education.gov.au/dss/29october2018/

Participants will be able to submit questions throughout the presentation.

The webinar will be recorded and made available on demand in the weeks following.

You will need to register for the webinar, however there is no limit to the number of participants.